Events

Tuesday, June 18
Tech Class House Ruler | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, June 19
Tech Class Mini Curves | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, June 20
Tech Class Mini Cruves | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, June 21
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, June 22
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Tuesday, June 25
Pajama Pants Class | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Wednesday, June 26
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Thursday, June 27
Stitch Society | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Friday, June 28
Bag Ladies - I'll Drink to That! | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow
Saturday, June 29
Open Sew | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Location
A Quilted Crow